We are  excited to sponsor this free upcoming webinar, Powerful Techniques for Maximizing Social Media Engagement.

Wednesday, August 24th
1 p.m. Eastern
Noon Central
11 a.m. Mountain
10 a.m. Pacific

  • Learn how to leverage your presence on various social media platforms through both organic and sponsored posting.
  • Discover the many ways you can automate your social media marketing to save time and post engagement.
  • Explore how social re-marketing (those ads that seem to follow you around the Internet after you view something but don’t make a purchase right away) can boost registrations as well as how social media advertising can maximize a small marketing budget.
  • Then take home our 10-point Tip Sheet – free and low-cost social media tools.We also cover how social media integrates with your overall marketing strategy and tools for creating new and interesting content.Our speaker is Suzanne Kart. Suzanne is a writer, speaker, consultant, and expert in 21st Century integrated marketing. She is one of the nation’s leading authorities on marketing for continuing education and lifelong learning programs. She has more than 20 years’ experience in the marketing and communications fields. She does workshops across the U.S. and Canada on all things marketing as well as generational communications. She also has taught online for the graduate school at the University of South Dakota master’s degree program in adult and higher education.Suzanne currently is the Director of Marketing at ProTrain, LLC. She joined ProTrain in 2016 after spending 10 years at LERN as the Associate Vice President of Marketing and 10 years at Delta College in Michigan as Marketing Manager. Suzanne holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Journalism from Michigan State University and a Master’s Degree in Public Administration from Saginaw Valley State University. She is also a Certified eMarketing Professional and a Certified Inbound Marketer.Even if you are a “Social Media Rock Star” you can learn new tips from Suzanne in this session. Register today at http://studentregistrationsystem.xenegrade.com/maximizing-social-media-engagement/